Details of Key Personnel

Mohammad Shaheen Shah

Business Director

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714000184

E-mail: shaheenshah@aci-bd.com

Mohammad Abdullah

General Manager, Sales (North)

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01711887718

E-mail: mabdullah@aci-bd.com

Mozaffar Uddin Ahmed

General Manager, Sales (South)

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01711887722

E-mail: mozaffar@aci-bd.com

Product Management

Dr. Md. Amjad Hossain

Deputy General Manager, Cattle

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01711887708

E-mail: amjad@aci-bd.com

Md. Moynul Islam

Deputy General Manager, Vaccine

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714092751

E-mail: moynul@aci-bd.com

Muhammad Zahirul Huque

Asst. Marketing Manager, Aqua

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714092753

E-mail: zahirul@aci-bd.com

Dr. Md. Nezam Uddin Akhand

Product Manager, Poultry

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01730024433

E-mail: nezam@aci-bd.com

Dr. A. S. M. Tahmid Uddin

Asst. Manager, Animal Health

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01755582633

E-mail: tahmiduddin@aci-bd.com

Dr. Sharifat Ali Khan

Asst. Product Manager, Vaccine

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714092757

E-mail: sharifat@aci-bd.com

Md. Shounak Tehjib

Asst. Product Manager, Aqua

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163337

E-mail: tehjib@aci-bd.com

Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman

Sr. Executive, Technical Services

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01713068313

E-mail: atiqur.rahman@aci-bd.com

Dr. Al Mamun Ur Rashid

Sr. Product Executive, Cattle

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01708467658

E-mail: mamun.rashid@aci-bd.com

Sohana Khan

Product Executive, Cattle

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163344

E-mail: sohana@aci-bd.com

Dr. Arufa Parveen

Product Executive, Cattle

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163455

E-mail: arufa@aci-bd.com

Md. Ohedul Islam

Product Executive, Poultry

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163449

E-mail: ohedul@aci-bd.com

Md. Aftab Uddin Chowdhury

Product Executive, Aqua

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01709650710

E-mail: aftab@aci-bd.com

Dr. Jannatul Ferdausi

Product Executive, Poultry

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01708467643

E-mail: jannatul@aci-bd.com

Nurzahan Sheikh Smrity

Product Executive, Aqua

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01708467642

E-mail: nurzahan@aci-bd.com

Dr. Saurav Kumar Ghosh

Product Executive, Cattle

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01708467641

E-mail: saurav.kumar@aci-bd.com

Abu Shayid

Product Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01723786722

E-mail: shayid@aci-bd.com

Md. Masudul Haque

Product Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01717637919

E-mail: masudul@aci-bd.com

Sales Management

Dr. Md. Mozammel Hossain Sarker

Sales Manager, Bulk

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01711887710

E-mail: mhsarker@aci-bd.com

Md. Mahafujur Rahman

Sales Manager, Institution (Vaccine)

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163383

E-mail: mahafujur@aci-bd.com

K B M Atikur Rahman

Zonal Sales Manager, Bogra

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01711887719

E-mail: atik@aci-bd.com

Mohammad Dalour Hossen Khan

Zonal Sales Manager, Rajshahi

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163241

E-mail: lfammym@aci-bd.com

Md. Rashidul Hasan Mridha

Zonal Sales Manager, Jessore

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163251

E-mail: lfamcom@aci-bd.com

Rafique Ahmed

Zonal Sales Manager, Dhaka

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714092752

E-mail: lfamkhulna@aci-bd.com

Rabi Talukder

Zonal Sales Manager, Comilla

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01730024418

E-mail: lfamctg@aci-bd.com

Md. Saiful Alam

Zonal Sales Manager, Kushtia

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01730021001

E-mail: lfpabna@aci-bd.com

Biswajit Roy Banu

Zonal Sales Manager, B.Baria

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163192

E-mail: biswajit@aci-bd.com

Md. Saifur Rahman

Zonal Sales Manager, Rangpur

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01730024497

E-mail: lfasefarid@aci-bd.com

Dr. Md. Arshadul Hakim Chowdhury

Zonal Sales Manager, Chittagong

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01730024474

E-mail: lfasectginst@aci-bd.com

Regulatory Affairs & International Marketing

Md. Farhad Hossain

Manager, Regulatory Affairs

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163317

E-mail: farhad@aci-bd.com

Md. Yahia Iqbal

Product Executive

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01730378152

E-mail: yahia.iqbal@aci-bd.com

Md. Mohim uddin

Product Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01730378153

E-mail: mohim@aci-bd.com

Sales Administration

Md. Nasim Akram Rocky

Sales Support Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01730021079

E-mail: nasimakram@aci-bd.com

Asma Akter

Sales Support Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01713090311

E-mail: asma@aci-bd.com

Akash Ahmed

Sales Co-ordination Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01708130278

E-mail: akash@aci-bd.com

Design Development & Customer care

Md. Asraful Alam

Design Development Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01714163063

E-mail: aalam@aci-bd.com

Dr. Mst. Mokrema Aktar

Customer Services Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01708454682

E-mail: mokrema@aci-bd.com

Sathe Rani Niogee

Customer Services Officer

ACI Animal Health

Mobile: 01708469106

E-mail: sathe@aci-bd.com